## THE FOUR WHEEL DRIVE CLUB

## Committee Members 2014

**CHAIRMAN:** Nick Gage

**SECRETARY:** Charley Brookes

TREASURER: Carl Liversage

**CHIEF MARSHAL:** Nathan Bramhill

**EVENT CO-ORDINATOR:** Rick Bowie

## Other officers appointed by the Committee:

**COMPETITION SECRETARY:** Nathan Bramhill

RIGHTS OF WAY OFFICER: Paul O'Callaghan

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY Jenny Bowie

MEMBERSHIP ADMINISTRATOR Carl Gammon

PR OFFICER: Dave Ellis

**HEALTH & SAFETY OFFICER:** Paul Kosinski

**ACSMC REP:** Carl Liversage

Carl Liversage

FIRST AIDERS: Nick Gage

Paul Kosinski

Philip Parker Gavin Barrimore Iain Campbell Trevor Burns Chris Dungey

EVENT MARSHALS: Paul O'Callaghan

(report to Chief Marshal) Nigel Robathan

John Lippiatt Robert Stelling Paul Kosinski Tony Pearce Steve Newell

Paul Johns Mick Ghost

FORUM MODERATORS: Gavin Barrmore

Rick Bowie Carl Gammon